slept the most yest night but woke up the more tired this morn...*yawnz*. half asleep during Bio lec...though stuff did get thru my head...time b4 recess seemed to take eternity. 5 periods. longest in a week.
i keep leaving stuff in my locker and go for lesson. grr. and my classroom's on 6th floor. went down with Shivali to get my student portfolio. and while walking into a lift. stupid MEOW went to hit my head with his stupid file. so loud lar!. the whole lift lobby everyone turned and looked. then b4 the door closed he stuck his skinny legs thru the door!. :p. who ask u to be one of the fastest runners in sch. if not i would've 'killed' u.
finally met 1SD4. i dunno wad to comment. juz seem foreign. meeting at the bleaches juz doesn't seem as "close" as meeting in a class. all seem so quiet...gonna play angle mortal game. but SOME ppl juz love choosing their mortals eh. yea go ahead.take ur time pick the cutest mortal u wan...as long as u shut ur mouth bitching arnd abt other ppl. i think the whole sch will love u to bits once u/u guys do tt. seriously man, if BITCHING is ur LIFE. then dun come to sch. its for ppl to socialise and learn, not backstab and bitch.
went to squash meeting...gonna sell ice cream to raise funds for our coaching fee!. but must wait till nx term. :( gonna get team jackets soon! i hope. haha. adidas is nice..but way outta budget man...
went to bugis with Mich Fong Zhen and Iris after to source for jackets...the price is so not nice lar. then we spent like 2 hours ++ chatting in the food court. haven talked to them like this for so long...makes me recall the times in the past when we used to stay back after training till 8pm chit chatting.
haven done much since i got home...but there realli isn't much work to be done. wondering if i should still drop chinese. either way its juz one more month...hmm.